PDF The MP-5 CIA Thriller Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3): PDF

by M.H. Sargent

The first three suspense thrillers in M.H. Sargent’s MP-5 CIA series are now available in a box set. In each novel, the mission of Sargent’s elite CIA team, which includes a rich cast of characters, requires them to engage with—and become responsible for the safety of—locals, giving readers an authentic glimpse into the lives of the Iraqis and Afghans.

Box set includes:

SEVEN DAYS FROM SUNDAY: An elite CIA team tangles with an Iraqi family while trying to stop Iraq's most wanted terrorist from carrying out a devastating attack.

THE SHOT TO DIE FOR: A kidnapping, a murder, an elite assassin team and a computer flash drive all point to one thing – Iraq is on the precipice of a complete financial meltdown.

OPERATION SPIDER WEB: When a 20-year-old Afghan woman passes along critical information to the CIA team, she sets in motion a chain of events that soon spirals out of control. At risk—her life as well as the lives of her family members. At stake—the lives of hundreds of passengers on Air India jets. In jeopardy—the stability of the entire Middle East.

Together, these three novels have garnered 64 five-star reviews.

Clickable links to each novel. Full, embedded clickable Table of Contents.

eBook tags: the, mp-5, cia, thriller, series, boxed, set, (books, 1-3), pdf, download, pdf, m.h. sargent

Download The MP-5 CIA Thriller Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3) (PDF)

PDF The MP-5 CIA Thriller Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

File info

Book Title
Book Author
PublisherSalt Castle Publications
Release date 02.08.2012
Pages count866
eBook formatKindle Edition, (torrent)En
File size3.4 Mb
Book rating4.08 (25 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate