PDF Rebekka Franck Series Box Set (Rebekka Franck, #1-3): PDF

by Willow Rose

Book 1 - One, Two ... He is coming for you
Set in the Danish coastal town of Karrebaeksminde, journalist Rebekka Franck returns to her hometown with her six year old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband and starting a new life for her and her daughter, when the small sleepy town experiences a murder. One of the kingdoms wealthiest men is brutally murdered in his summer residence in Karrebaeksminde. While Rebekka Franck and her punk photographer Sune try to cover the story for the local newspaper another murder happens on a high society rich man. Now Rebekka Franck realizes that the drowsy little kingdom of Denmark has gotten its first serial killer and soon a series of dark secrets - long buried but not forgotten - will see the day of light.
One, Two ... He is coming for you is the first book in Willow Rose's mystery-series about the reporter Rebekka Franck and her photographer Sune.

BOOK 2 - Three, Four ... Better lock your door:
It was supposed to be a night of fun, pleasure, lust and pain for Susanne Larsen when she agreed to meet with a stranger from a S&M chatroom. She met him for dinner that later led to casual, anonymous sex at the hotel-room at the local inn.

But someone else showed up in the room and suddenly it was no longer a game.

Zeeland Times star-reporter Rebekka Franck and her photographer Sune are covering the case for the news-paper and soon they find themselves deeply involved in a story of terrifying horror and ugly secrets.

BOOK 3 - Five, Six ... Grab your Crucifix:

The Priest is a man with a mission from God. He is to help those possessed by evil to finally become free from their stronghold. He has expelled demons for years and had great success.

But there is one demon he never managed to cast out. And that demon has now come back to get him.

Rebekka Franck and Sune are on a vacation in Northern Zeeland when they suddenly find themselves involved in what turns out to be their most horrifying case to this date.

"Five, Six ... grab your crucifix" is a spine-chilling Scandinavian mystery-novel from the International Bestselling author Willow Rose. It is the third book in her series about the Danish reporter Rebekka Franck.

eBook tags: rebekka, franck, series, box, set, (rebekka, franck,, #1-3), pdf, download, pdf, willow rose

  • InfoHOT Rebekka Franck Series Box Set (Rebekka Franck, #1-3) PDF download
  • Rebekka Franck Series Box Set (Rebekka Franck, #1-3): PDF
  • Rebekka Franck Series Box Set (Rebekka Franck, #1-3) online - Unreal PDF book PDF ebook [Mystery]

Download Rebekka Franck Series Box Set (Rebekka Franck, #1-3) (PDF)

PDF Rebekka Franck Series Box Set (Rebekka Franck, #1-3)

File info

Book Title
Book Author
Release date 01.12.2012
Pages count607
eBook formatKindle Edition, (torrent)En
File size3.4 Mb
Book rating4.62 (103 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate