PDF The Darkness Series (Omnibus: Books 1-4): PDF

by Leonard D. Hilley II

The Darkness Series: Predators of Darkness: Aftermath, Beyond the Darkness, The Game of Pawns, and Death's Valley. (Estimated 1157 pages)

"Leonard D. Hilley II writes with a dark veracity, giving real life to a world slightly askew. There's always a sense that something is lurking in the shadows, just beyond the 'normal' world." Paul Counelis, writer for Rue Morgue

Predators of Darkness: Aftermath synopsis:

"The desolate streets of downtown Pittsburgh are a constant reminder of the missile attack that forever changed the lives of the surviving scientists and students hidden inside Helmsby's Genetic Research Center. Believing themselves to be the only survivors, they take shelter inside the center until food supplies near depletion. After the fallout lessens, they emerge and discover strange creatures patrolling the streets in search of human flesh and blood. The creatures possess the ability to shift their genomes and alter their appearances by realigning their genetic sequences. But Daniel Hutchinson soon discovers mysteries more frightening than the shifters. The tip of Pittsburgh has been fenced off. Low-flying helicopters observe the streets. He ponders the question: Were the shifters released as simply part of a military experiment with humans being the prey?"

eBook tags: the, darkness, series, (omnibus:, books, 1-4), pdf, download, pdf, leonard d. hilley ii

  • InfoHOT The Darkness Series (Omnibus: Books 1-4) PDF download
  • The Darkness Series (Omnibus: Books 1-4): PDF
  • The Darkness Series (Omnibus: Books 1-4) online (PDF) free book download PDF ebook

Download The Darkness Series (Omnibus: Books 1-4) (PDF)

PDF The Darkness Series (Omnibus: Books 1-4)

File info

Book Title
Book Author
PublisherDeimosWeb Publishing
Release date 01.08.2013
Pages count1157
eBook formatebook, (torrent)En
File size2.6 Mb
Book rating5 (2 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate